Cadillac Racing - A Championship Season 2013

02/23/2014 8:21 AM | Anonymous

Congratulations to Johnny O'Connell and Andy Pilgrim for another manufacturer's championship win.  "Back to back" season wins is an awesome accomplishment against some very tough competition.

 Sewell Cadillac of Dallas

 Sewell Cadillac of Grapevine

 Sewell Cadillac of Houston

Ken Batchelor Cadillac of San Antonio

    Covert Cadillac of Austin

(c) 2013-2020 V-Club Inc.  |   Cadillac Trademark(s) used with permission of General Motors.